Zhooibaal\’s house of the unholy

25 January 2006

A little summary

Filed under: Other — zhooibaal @ 12:09000000

I’m sure that not everyone is looking to read through all posts I made on my old blog, so here’s a little summary:
Saturday, December 31, 2005
Blog opened, introduction to myself and the stuff the blog will be about.
Sunday, January 01, 2006
This day I posted pictures of all my stuff that I will be blogging about, I’ll be creating a seperate page for those on this blog. I already like the features this blog has and blogger didn’t.
Tuesday, January 03, 2006
This day I got my little showcase to put my stuff in.
Saturday, January 07, 2006
2 New games arrived this day: Zoop and Tempest 2000 for the Atari Jaguar.
Monday, January 09, 2006
This day I got DooM for the Sega Saturn from Daniel. Thank you Daniel!
Friday, January 13, 2006
Just a little ranting about the Sega Saturn.
Sunday, January 15, 2006
The Saturn arrived on this day as well as 3 games: Alien Trilogy, Hi-Octane and Crusader: no remorse. I also went to Replay Videogames and got D and Clockwork Knight for the same system.
Tuesday, January 17, 2006
A post about a website I made a long time ago and found when cleaning up.
Jetpack!. Cute little DOS game.
Thursday, January 19, 2006
Just another status update…
Saturday, January 21, 2006
I got myself Metalslug advance during this day at GameCity in Sittard (Limburg, the Netherlands).
Sunday, January 22, 2006
GameNight 01, I might just dedicate a full post to this later… I think I will.

For the people who do want to read my old blog here’s the link: zhooibaal.blogspot.com, it’s also on the sidebar.

…End of line.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

