Zhooibaal\’s house of the unholy

11 February 2006

TV-Tuners rule for console gamers

Filed under: Bargain hunting, Console gaming, Modern — zhooibaal @ 21:42000000

Another great purchase today, I got myself a el-cheapo TV-Tuner! Now I can hook my Jaguar through the antennea connector to my pc and drag it with me to a lan-party. As for my Saturn, I can also connect that one, but the SCART-splitter I have to get the video and audio seperated doesn’t work… So that’s still out of the question.
But I made some snapshots for you all to enjoy, here you go:

…End of line.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

