Zhooibaal\’s house of the unholy

01 March 2006

Blogmad is live!

Filed under: Non game, Random — zhooibaal @ 17:53000000

As you have probably read on dozens of blogs allready, Blogmad has gone live. Still pretty buggy, but it’s quite fun to see how the same blog comes by like every 10 clicks or so 😛
I have allready earned some points by browsing random blogs (the same over and over again, but I guess that’s their definition of random) and I even got some random extra points for just being online, isn’t that wonderfull. Like Atariboy I have also bought some lotery tickets with my already earned credits and I’ll see if I win those 700+ credits >=D

And don’t forget to vote for me!

Vote For Zhooibaal now!

Blogmad!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

