Zhooibaal\’s house of the unholy

22 March 2006

The videogames list

Filed under: Games, PC games, Random — zhooibaal @ 16:52000000

Today I have added my Windows and DOS game to my videogames list which can be found here. Some of the entries still need to be edited, but those are only a few in the Windows section.

  • Abomination
  • Amsterdoom
  • Speedboat Attack

That’s it, edit those and add the Supervision games and it’ll be complete. I think I’ll do that tonight, if I do that, you can probably see that for yourself. That’s it.

In other news, today I got creative with stickers! I found a bunch of old stickers lying around in my room, so I decided to put all of them on Stoomketel, here is the result:

And as a final little thing, I also took a picture of my desk. You may notice that I have 2 PCs standing there, with 2 keyboards and 2 mice yet only 1 screen. Well, that screen has both DVI and VGA and I can switch between them, so both PCs are connected to it at the same time.

…End of line.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

