Zhooibaal\’s house of the unholy

04 July 2006

Layout changy time!

Filed under: Other, Random — zhooibaal @ 20:49000000

Dear readers,

For some strange reason the layout I was using before today got me bored of it and I decided to change it to this one. It’s not the newest one available here on WordPress, but it’s more functional than the other one and I think it just looks smooth.
What’s also very important is that this theme supports comments on pages, so if you think you can add something usefull to any of the pages found in the sidebar, feel free to post. However, I set that all posted comments need to be approved before they appear on the site, because a lot of spam messages are being missed by Akismet Spam, the built in spamfilter here. But don’t worry, I will approve all comments that are not spam or otherwise unacceptable.
I can’t give you a real definition of what’s acceptable and what’s not, but if your comment doesn’t ever show, you can assume that I found it to be unacceptable.

This way you can also just post something you’d like only me to know as a comment somewhere, but state that it’s a private message in the first line of the comment and I won’t have it appear on the site.

Yours truly,

–Jens a.k.a. Zhooibaal

…End of line.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

